You can remove Toufee’s branding by simply re-publishing your project. It will automatically remove Toufee’s branding and one-minute restriction.
No. All videos create with a Free account will automatically be clipped after one minute. Once you upgrade to a Pro (power and business) Account your projects will automatically be reverted to their full-lengths.
No. all free project will have toufee watermark and branding. You cannot remove Toufee’s logo and branding from a Free project.