Can I delete a project to create a new project if I have reached my monthly limit?

No. Once you have reached your monthly limit, deleting an existing project will not help you in creating a new project.

You’ll need to either upgrade or wait for new projects to be available.

  • 2 years ago
  • 955 Views

Contact Us