Can I delete a submission profile?
No. You can’t delete a submission profile, but you can deactivate it from My Login Profiles page.
Deactivating a profile will make it inert and it will stop featuring in Submissions.
To deactivate a submission profile you need to access the arrow button next to manage profiles and select Deactivate Profile option.