Can I save my Project before completion?

Yes. You can save your project at any stage using the Save project option at the top right of the Project Editor.

You can always continue with your project later from that stage.


There is also an option to create a copy of your project as a New Project using the Arrow button along with the Save Project Button in your wizard. This is helpful if you are editing a project and do not want to change the original project.

  • 2 years ago
  • 1101 Views

Contact Us