How can I delete a project?

You can delete your project through My Projects page or Recent Projects tab by clicking on the arrow along the Edit Project button to access more project options.

Please note, that once your project is deleted it is immediately moved to backup storage. After this, it can only be retrieved after paying a project retrieval fee.

  • 2 years ago
  • 1041 Views

Contact Us