Why are certain items not visible by default in my Timeline?
In order to make sure that your Timeline is not cluttered by only one type of notifications, Toufee, by default merge similar notifications in a group.
When several notifications are merged together in a group you will find a tag indicating that more than one notification is grouped.
You can ungroup these notification by clicking on the arrow button next to the tag.
If you want to regroup these items you can click the up arrow button in the last item of the set.